jag isar som fan

Tja!

Har ont i huvudet så jag stannade hemma idag med. Sitter och isar och lyssnar på musik :) loveit!
Har lyssnat på Eclipse också, mjau.

Juste , det här måste ju vara det bästa Lil Wayne gjort ! (efter Lollipop såklart)

i'm fly as hell swagger right, brown skin poppin like dynamite
raw like china white, mama i dig your persona right, you look baby mama tight, i know that got you kinda hyped,
my ice is fine and white, i hope your vagina tight, i go underwater and i hope your paranna bite hahaha hot carter ima kiss the spot for ya, and im gonna kiss it till you scream, wait a minute mothafucka.
ha, ya
i turn you on like a handle
like a television
on the weather channel, cuz i make it rain girl, now call me wayne girl, you just an earthling you aint never been to waynes world world, i play to win, i bait em in, i do my thing now your in love with an alien, polo wanna beat in weezy f im at the plate again, keri if you pitch it at me imma swing away at it, someone better play the fence, someone better tell em bout me, baby im the shit and thats the only thing you smell around me, weezy f baby dont forget the f around me and if you do than get the f around me, you turn me out


han är skapligt bäst. ♥





he eh he. jag blir sådär kär. :D haha

nej men nu ska jag kila, lär väl kanske käka lite frukost ! :O

pussdå

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0